ENGLISHCOMBE - PORTRAIT OF A VERY ENGLISH PARISH

including Haycombe, Inglesbatch, Kilkenny, Nailwell, Padleigh and Barrow Hamlet

FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Sunday 11 December - Communion(Breaking of Bread) at Salem Chapel - 11:15am

Sunday 11 December - Family Service at the Salem Chapel - 6:30pm

Thursday 15 December - Coffee Morning at the Old School - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Friday 16 December - Carol Service with Christingles at St Peter Church - 7:00pm

Followed by mulled wine & minced pies

Saturday 17 December - Christmas Crafts at The Old School - 3:00-5:00pm

Free All Ages - with refreshments

Saturday 17 December - Carols by Candlelight at The Old School - 7:00pm

with festive refreshments

Sunday 18 December - Eucharist Service at St Peter Church - 11:15am

Sunday 18 December - Nativity Service at the Salem Chapel- 6:30pm

Monday 19 December - Christmas Dinner at the Old School - 1:00pm

Thursday 22 December - Coffee Morning at the Old School - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Saturday 24 December - Christmas Eve - Minced pies at the Old School - 10:30pm

Midnight Service at Salem Chapel - 11:30pm

Sunday 25 December - Christmas Day Family Communion Service at St Peter Church - 11:15am

Thursday 29 December - Coffee Morning at the Old School - 11:00am to 1:00pm